Promise Me Tomorrow


ISBN 0515142913 (ISBN13: 9780515142914)

#1 New York Times bestselling author Nora Roberts presents three of her favorite tales of love and magic—together in one volume for the first time.



A kingdom is plagued by tragedy until a wizard-god’s spell brings forth a courageous and beautiful young woman who must follow her heart in love and follow her destiny in battle…



A young queen heals a wounded soldier on a remote island cursed with eternal winter—and warms her heart with the joys of true love…


A ravishing medieval Demon Slayer arrives in 20th century New York to brave a strange new world—and a man who will be her destiny…


“The Witching Hour” previously appeared in Once Upon a Midnight
“Winter Rose” previously appeared in Once Upon a Rose
“A World Apart” previously appeared in Once Upon a Kiss 

Author Nora Roberts
ISBN 0671470191 (ISBN13: 9780671470197)
Genre Romance novel
Published February 1984 (Silhouette Books)
Media type Mass Market Paperback
Pages 296
Characters Sarah Lancaster, Byron Lloyd
Setting France
Literary Awards Golden Medallion by Romance Writers of America Nominee for Mainstream Romance (1985)