Daring to Dream

2012 | Berkley |  Paperback, Mass Market Paperback, Ebook

ISBN 0425260909, 9780425260906 

#1 New York Times bestselling author Nora Roberts begins her Dream Trilogy with the story of Margo, a housekeeper’s daughter who picks up the pieces of a shattered dream to start a new one—with the sisters of her heart…


Margo Sullivan had everything a young woman could ask for. But while growing up along the rocky cliffs of Monterey, she couldn’t help but dream of bigger things. The daughter of the Templeton’s stern Irish housekeeper, Margo had been treated like a member of the family. Deep down, she knew that money could not buy the thing she craved most—her mother’s acceptance.


Maybe things would be different if she could be sweet like Laura—or had Kate’s shrewd head for business. But all Margo knew how to do was be Margo, and that meant doing things her own way—no matter what the consequences…


Don’t miss the other books in the Dream Trilogy
Holding the Dream
Finding the Dream 

Author Nora Roberts
ISBN 1101146001 (ISBN13: 9781101146002)
Genre Romance novel
Published August 1996 (Silhouette Books)
Media type Mass Market Paperback
Pages 384
Series ream Trilogy #1
Characters Laura Templeton, Margo Sullivan Templeton, Joshua Templeton, Kate Powell, Ann Sullivan
Setting Monterey, California (United States)
Literary Awards RITA Award by Romance Writers of America Nominee for Contemporary Single Title Romance (1997)